Hei, sivustomme on hetkellisesti poissa käytöstä.

Hallitus

Kimmo Jalava, kommodori, p. 040 751 0782, kimmo.jalava@salonpursiseura.net
Jari Hörkkö, varakommodori, p. 040 565 4594, jari.horkko@salonpursiseura.net
Kaisa Helenius, tiedottaja, ympäristövastaava p. 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius@salonpursiseura.net
Erkki Alanto, varainhoito, jäsenrekisteri, p. 0400 531 143, erkki.alanto@salonpursiseura.net
Erkki Kiianlinna p. 0400 469 660, erkki.kiianlinna@salonpursiseura.net
Jari Kaarima p.045 325 7705, jari.kaarima@salonpursiseura.net
Pekka Suominen, sihteeri p. 040 504 4413, pekka.u.suominen@gmail.com
Esa Liman p 0500 465 096, esa.liman@salonpursiseura.net
Pentti Uotila, varainhoito, katsastus, jäsenrekisteri, p. 0400 814 673, pentti.uotila@salonpursiseura.net
Riku Vilen, p. 0400 820 320, riku.vilen@salonpursiseura.net

 

Telakkatoimikunta

Pertti Virtanen, telakkamestari, p. 045 1341 844
Juhani Lehtonen, p. 0400 485 982, juhani.lehtonen@salonpursiseura.net
Esa Liman, p. 0500 465 096, esa.liman@salonpursiseura.net
Kauko Yrttiranta, p. 0400 380 780

 

Junioritoimikunta

Tuula Suominen, junioripäällikkö, p. 050 3426 802
Kalle Helenius, p. 040 5835 672
Jari Hörkkö, p. 040 5654 594
Jarmo Järvinen, p. 040 5632 278
Tero Mäkinen, p. 050 5929 539, tero.makinen@salonpursiseura.net

 

Katsastajat

Pentti Uotila, katsastusvastaava, p. 0400 814 673, pentti.uotila@salonpursiseura.net
Ossi Auranen, p. 0400 594 302, ossi.auranen@raktsto.inet.fi
Jarno Eklund, p. 040 1425 637, jeklund67@gmail.com
Kaisa Helenius, p. 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius@salonpursiseura.net
Kalle Helenius, p. 040 583 5672, kalle.helenius@salonpursiseura.net
Kimmo Jalava, p. 040 751 0782, kimmo.jalava@salonpursiseura.net
Juhani Lehtonen, p. 0400 485 982, juhani.lehtonen@salonpursiseura.net
Otso Mesikämmen, p. 050 455 7642, otso@mesikammen.eu
Lars Mether, p. 0400 828 024, lars.mether@salonpursiseura.net
Tero Mäkinen, p. 050 5929 539, tero.makinen@salonpursiseura.net
Kalervo Rättö, p. 040 719 5459, kalervo.ratto@salonpursiseura.ne
Risto Virtanen, p. 0400 221 833, risto.virtanen@salonpursiseura.net